SALGSAVDELINGEN

Forbruk

Thomas Tennebø

Salgssjef, forbruksvarer

 93235348
 thomas.tennebo@norengros.no

Tore Brogstad

Senior Salgskonsulent

 93235356
 tore.brogstad@norengros.no

Trond Reigstad

Senior Salgskonsulent

 93235352
 trond.reigstad@norengros.no

Jon Helge Kversøy

Salgskonsulent

 93235340
 jon.helge.kversoy@norengros.no

Anne Mette Bernes

Salgskonsulent

 90187111
 anne.mette.bernes@norengros.no

Trond Monsen

Salgskonsulent

 93031068
 trond.monsen@norengros.no

Ove Vestheim

Salgskonsulent

 48173201
 ove.vestheim@norengros.no

Gisle Raknes

Salgskonsulent

 97761373
 gisle.raknes@norengros.no

Storkunder

Kenneth Langhelle

Anbudsansvarlig

 55538962
 kenneth.langhelle@norengros.no

Geir Sindre Eithun

Salgskonsulent Storkunder

 41621246
 geir.eithun@norengros.no

SMB

Monica Brandal Nesøy

Teamleder SMB

 55535494
 mobrne@norengros.no

Kristian Loeshagen

Salgskonsulent, SMB

 93282173
 kristian.loeshagen@norengros.no

Anette Christin Bjordal Larsen

Salgskonsulent SMB

 99715123
 anette.larsen@norengros.no

Helse

Unni Lid

Salgssjef, helse

 55535345
 unni.lid@norengros.com

Renate Mjelde Erdal

Salgskonsulent, helse

 47833652
 renate.erdal@norengros.no

Vibeke Butz

Salgskonsulent, helse

 41233778
 vibeke.butz@norengros.no

Møbel

Dorthe Tennebekk Vatle

Salgskonsulent, møbler

 95751295
 dorthe.vatle@norengros.no

Atle Valestrand

Salgssjef, møbel

 974 07 007
 atle.valestrand@norengros.no